Latest News

Service update: 231/233 and 609/611
3 months ago Wed 15th Nov 2023
Service updates for the 231/233 and 609/611
Improvements for Bus Users at Manor Royal
3 months ago Tue 7th Nov 2023
We're delighted to announce the successful completion of the second phase of a transformative scheme that has reshaped Manor Royal Road!
Apply for your Concessionary Bus Pass Today
3 months ago Thu 2nd Nov 2023
Are you looking to get more out of your free time? If you are 66 and over, you could be eligible for a FREE concessionary bus pass.
Travel further for less with our £2 fare cap
3 months ago Tue 31st Oct 2023
All single bus fares capped at £2 until June 2024!
Westvale Park Free Travel Offer for New Residents
4 months ago Mon 9th Oct 2023
We're offering new residents of Westvale Park a 4 week Metrovoyager ticket; try out the bus services operating in and around your area!
Gatwick Travelcards now available on our mobile app
5 months ago Wed 13th Sep 2023
Gatwick Travelcards are now available on our mobile app
September Service Update
6 months ago Wed 9th Aug 2023
We are thrilled to announce that Southdown buses will be joining the Metrobus family from 2nd September 2023.
Survey: East Sussex Bus Service Improvements
6 months ago Wed 2nd Aug 2023
The Bus Priority Measures Survey is your chance to help shape the future of bus transport in East Sussex.
Southdown is joining the Metrobus family
7 months ago Fri 28th Jul 2023
Southdown is joining the Metrobus family on Saturday 2nd September. From this day, all Southdown bus routes will be operated by Metrobus.
Crawley Pride Roadshow
7 months ago Mon 17th Jul 2023
An Instagramable moment like no other!